EXTRANET

Nos employés

Direction Poste Courrier électronique
Francis Poirier Président 225 francis.poirier@pedlex.com
Pierre Poirier Administrateur/Consultant 224 pierre.poirier@pedlex.com
Ventes internes
Alexandre Pellerin Département technique 247 alexandre.pellerin@pedlex.com
Marie-Ève Lessard Superviseure ventes internes 246 marie-eve.lessard@pedlex.com
Claude Roy Ventes internes 238 claude.roy@pedlex.com
Simon Lapierre Ventes internes 255 simon.lapierre@pedlex.com
Cynthia Branchaud Ventes internes 258 cynthia.branchaud@pedlex.com
Kerven Nord Ventes internes 243 kerven.nord@pedlex.com
Ventes externes
Michaël Adam Directeur des ventes 228 michael.adam@pedlex.com
Allan Adam Gérant de district 229 allan.adam@pedlex.com
Bernard Vézina Spécialiste palettiers 251 bernard.vezina@pedlex.com
Jean Verville Spécialiste commercial et santé 222 jean.verville@pedlex.com
Marie Tanguay Gérante de district 253 marie.tanguay@pedlex.com
Nick Spagnolo Gérant de district 236 nick.spagnolo@pedlex.com
Pier-Olivier Delisle Spécialiste automotive et aéronautique 241 pier-olivier.delisle@pedlex.com
Sylvie Gonçalves Spécialiste automotive 232 sylvie.goncalves@pedlex.com
Tina Mercier Gérante de district 252 tina.mercier@pedlex.com
Yves Poirier Spécialiste automotive 234 yves.poirier@pedlex.com
Valérie Fiset Gérante de district 254 valerie.fiset@pedlex.com
Administration
Colette Lavoie Contrôleur 230 colette.lavoie@pedlex.com
Patrizia Canuto Réceptionniste 221 patrizia.canuto@pedlex.com
Isabel Magnan Commis aux achats – Soutien administratif 256 isabel.magnan@pedlex.com
Sophie Dubois Commis aux achats – Soutien administratif 230 sophie.dubois@pedlex.com
Jacques Lavigne Directeur du service de l’installation 227 jacques.lavigne@pedlex.com
Caroline Brisson Coordonnatrice de l’installation 245 caroline.brisson@pedlex.com
Alexandre Gagné Directeur de l’entrepôt 250 alexandre.gagne@pedlex.com
Promotions