EXTRANET

Our Employees

<
Management Extension E-mail
Francis Poirier President 225 francis.poirier@pedlex.com
Pierre Poirier Administrator/Consultant 224 pierre.poirier@pedlex.com
Customer Services
Alexandre Pellerin Technical department 247 alexandre.pellerin@pedlex.com
Marie-Eve Lessard Supervisor customer Service 246 marie-eve.lessard@pedlex.com
Claude Roy Customer Service 238 claude.roy@pedlex.com
Simon Lapierre Customer Service 255 simon.lapierre@pedlex.com
Cynthia Branchaud Customer Service 258 cynthia.branchaud@pedlex.com
Kerven Nord Customer Service 243 kerven.nord@pedlex.com
Sales
Michaël Adam Sales manager 228 michael.adam@pedlex.com
Allan Adam District manager 229 allan.adam@pedlex.com
Bernard Vézina Racking specialist 251 bernard.vezina@pedlex.com
Jean Verville Commercial and healthcare specialist 222 jean.verville@pedlex.com
Marie Tanguay District manager 253 marie.tanguay@pedlex.com
Nick Spagnolo District manager 236 nick.spagnolo@pedlex.com
Sylvie Gonçalves Automotive specialist 232 sylvie.goncalves@pedlex.com
Tina Mercier District manager 252 tina.mercier@pedlex.com
Pier-Olivier Delisle Automotive & aerospace specialist 241 pier-olivier.delisle@pedlex.com
Yves Poirier Automotive specialist 234 yves.poirier@pedlex.com
Valérie Fiset District manager 254 valerie.fiset@pedlex.com
Administration
Colette Lavoie Accounting 230 colette.lavoie@pedlex.com
Patrizia Canuto Receptionist 221 patrizia.canuto@pedlex.com
Isabel Magnan Purchasing and accounting 256 isabel.magnan@pedlex.com
Sophie Dubois Purchasing and accounting 230 sophie.dubois@pedlex.com
Jacques Lavigne Installation manager 227 jacques.lavigne@pedlex.com
Caroline Brisson Installation coordinator 245 caroline.brisson@pedlex.com
Alexandre Gagné Warehouse manager 250 alexandre.gagne@pedlex.com
Promotions