EXTRANET
Wednesday, November 28th, 2018

Gatineau Coverage

Pedlex is proud to welcome a new representative to the team. Jean-Marie Bélanger will be covering Gatineau, in the Outaouais region. With years of experience as a business owner in the region, Bélanger will ensure better coverage of the Greater Ottawa-Gatineau Metropolitan Area.

Lire la suite

Wednesday, September 19th, 2018

TOBEQ Project

TOBEQ Tools & Equipment Inc., a young, dynamic company that’s family owned and operated, is proud to announce the opening of a new distribution center in Laval, specializing in the area of heavy-duty automotive and industrial tools and equipment. Thanks to Pedlex, TOBEQ Tools & Equipment now has a high-rack storage system that’s easily accessible […]

Lire la suite

Friday, September 14th, 2018

Royal Building Products Project

Royal Building Products, located in Laval, entrusted Pedlex with refurbishing their warehouse. Now that the space has been optimized with high-quality storage systems, Royal can better respond to the growing demand for their products on the part of clients in the Laval area. By eliminating the necessity of shipping orders from one plant to another, […]

Lire la suite

Wednesday, August 22nd, 2018

Simard Transport’s project

Simard Transport, a well-known Canadian transport, storage and logistics company, hired Pedlex to respond to some of their needs. The company can now rely on a new double-deep pallet rack for storing pallets on the upper level, as well as a Carton Flow system on the lower level for manually stocking and picking smaller boxes. […]

Lire la suite

Tuesday, August 14th, 2018

Fleet Renewal

Pedlex renews its fleet of trucks! Here are our two new acquisitions, ready to move to your place to offer you an unparalleled service. These two trucks are added to our fleet of more than 5 vehicles.  

Lire la suite

Monday, June 18th, 2018

Private Garage #2

Here’s an installation of Rousseau Megal Spider shelving we did for an individual who wanted to optimize the side of his personal garage without sacrificing the room he needed to park his car and without being restricted by the garage door. The result is a shelving arrangement with doors that close and a mobile toolbox […]

Lire la suite

Thursday, June 7th, 2018

Individual garage

This individual was looking for an ergonomic solution to furnish his garage. After discussing and evaluating his needs, Pedlex proposed a setup that included work-centers from the Rousseau Metal GT Series, equipped with a corner workstation. It’s an ideal solution for personal garages. The result is an elegant workspace, perfectly adapted to its environment, combining […]

Lire la suite

Friday, May 11th, 2018

Ford’s new image

For their all-new Ford image, the Ford dealership in Saint-Basile hired Pedlex to furnish their service bays, as well as their Parts Department, with cabinets and toolboxes from Rousseau Metal. These included storage space for tires, shelving with drawers and storage cabinets for specialty parts. Thanks to a personalized setup that’s perfectly adapted to the […]

Lire la suite

Friday, May 11th, 2018

Beloeil’s tool rental project

Location D’Outils Beloeil chose Pedlex to refurbish their facilities. The goal was to make the work stations more ergonomic, while also creating a consistent brand image. We would like to thank their team for entrusting Pedlex with this project!  

Lire la suite

Projet Tornatech, ponts roulants
Monday, April 23rd, 2018

Tornatech project

Our client Tornatech, a specialist in the design and manufacture of fire pump controllers, entrusted us with the purchase and installation of two Gorbel gantry cranes, which boast a unique design and a whopping capacity of 250 to 4,000 pounds. At Pedlex, we’re proud of our ability to offer clients much more than just shelving […]

Lire la suite

Promotions

EXTRANET
mercredi, novembre 28th, 2018

Couverture du territoire de Gatineau

Pedlex est fier d’accueillir dans son équipe un nouveau représentant qui couvrira la région de Gatineau dans l’Outaouais, Jean-Marie Bélanger. Avec plusieurs années d’expérience en tant qu’entrepreneur dans la région, monsieur Bélanger assurera une meilleure couverture du territoire de Gatineau et de la grande région métropolitaine d’Ottawa.

Lire la suite

mercredi, septembre 19th, 2018

Outils et Équipements TOBEQ Inc.

Outils et Équipements TOBEQ Inc., une compagnie familiale, jeune et dynamique, est fière d’annoncer l’ouverture d’un nouveau centre de distribution à Laval, dans le domaine de l’outillage et de l’équipement automobile, poids lourd et industriel. Grâce à Pedlex, Outils et Équipements TOBEQ Inc. possède désormais un système d’étagères en hauteur, facilement accessibles grâce à des […]

Lire la suite

vendredi, septembre 14th, 2018

Projet Royal Produits de bâtiments

Royal Produits de bâtiments, situé à Laval, a confié son réaménagement d’entrepôt à Pedlex. Avec une optimisation de l’espace et des systèmes d’entreposage de qualité, Royal peut maintenant répondre à la demande croissante de ses produits pour ses clients dans le secteur de Laval. En évitant les commandes entre usines, Royal peut désormais fournir ses […]

Lire la suite

mercredi, août 22nd, 2018

Projet chez Simard Transport

Simard Transport, une compagnie reconnue de transport, entreposage et logistique au Canada, a fait affaire avec Pedlex pour répondre à certains de leurs besoins. Ils possèdent désormais un système de palettier double profondeur pour entreposage de palettes au niveau supérieur, ainsi qu’un système ‘Carton Flow’ au niveau inférieur, qui permet de stocker et cueillir manuellement […]

Lire la suite

mardi, août 14th, 2018

Renouvellement de flotte

Pedlex renouvelle sa flotte de camions! Voici nos deux nouvelles acquisitions, prêtes à se déplacer chez vous pour vous offrir un service hors pair. Ces deux camions s’ajoutent à notre flotte de plus de 5 véhicules.  

Lire la suite

lundi, juin 18th, 2018

Garage d’un particulier #2

Voici une installation d’étagères Spider de Rousseau Métal pour un particulier, qui désirait optimiser le côté de son garage personnel sans perdre d’espace pour le stationnement de sa voiture, ou encore être limité par la porte de garage. Le résultat est un agencement d’étagères avec portes fermées et tablettes, ainsi qu’un coffre mobile pour les […]

Lire la suite

jeudi, juin 7th, 2018

Garage particulier

Ce particulier cherchait une solution ergonomique pour équiper son garage. Après discussion évaluation de ses besoins, Pedlex a proposé une solution incluant des coffres Rousseau Métal GT, équipés d’un poste en coin. C’est une solution idéale pour les garages personnels. Le résultat : une baie de travail élégante et adaptée à son environnement, combinant armoires […]

Lire la suite

vendredi, mai 11th, 2018

Nouvelle image Ford

Pour leur toute nouvelle image Ford, le concessionnaire Ford St-Basile a fait affaire avec Pedlex pour l’aménagement de ses baies de service avec des coffres Rousseau Métal, ainsi que pour son département des pièces. On y retrouve du rangement pour les pneus, des étagères à tiroirs et du rangement pour les pièces spécialisées. Avec un […]

Lire la suite

vendredi, mai 11th, 2018

Projet Location d’outils Belœil

Location d’outils Beloeil a choisi Pedlex pour l’aménagement de leurs installations. Leur objectif était d’améliorer l’ergonomie des postes de travail, tout en uniformisant leur image de marque. Merci à leur équipe d’avoir fait confiance à Pedlex pour ce projet!  

Lire la suite

Projet Tornatech, ponts roulants
lundi, avril 23rd, 2018

Projet Tornatech : installation de ponts roulants

Notre client Tornatech, spécialisé dans la conception et la manufacture de contrôleurs de pompes à incendie, nous a confié l’achat et l’installation de deux ponts roulants Gorbel, qui possèdent un design unique et une capacité de 250 lb à 4 000 lb. Pedlex est fier de pouvoir offrir plus que des étagères ou des palettiers […]

Lire la suite

Promotions