EXTRANET
Displaying 1–5 of 5
  • Carton Flow

    The carton flow system is ideal for storing small and medium boxes for excellent FIFO stock rotation. Boxes are loaded in the rear and slide forward towards the front where they are unloaded. Our experts can build a custom made system to suit all your needs (design, capacity, etc.) Download NuvoRack brochure (PDF)

  • Drive-in

    Drive-in racking is a multi-level storage system made of a series of tunnels in which skids are supported by steel beams. Lift trucks allow for easy loading and unloading of pallets. Cost-effective, high density, low selectivity. Our experts can build a custom made system to suit all your needs (design, capacity, etc.) Download NuvoRack brochure […]

  • Simple Racking & Double Depth

    This type of racking is the most common on the market. Made of top quality steel, it offers an excellent selectivity, low density for simple racking and high density for double depth. Our experts can build a custom made system to suit all your needs (design, capacity, etc.) Download NuvoRack brochure (PDF)

  • Pallet Flow

    With the Pallet Flow system, pallets are loaded in the rear and automatically roll towards the front, where they are unloaded. Good FIFO stock rotation, high density. Our experts can build a custom made system to suit all your needs (design, capacity, etc.) Download NuvoRack brochure (PDF)

  • Push Back

    With the Push Back system, each level is made up of individual flow carts. To load a level, the lift truck operator positions the first pallet on the first cart and pushes the second pallet against the first one, moving the first pallet onto the second cart and so on and so forth. Simply reverse […]


Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

Promotions

EXTRANET
Displaying 1–5 of 5
  • Carton flow

    Le système carton flow est idéal pour l’entreposage de petites et moyennes boites. Vous n’avez qu’à charger les boites à l’arrière et les ramassez à l’avant. Les boites descendent une à la suite de l’autre pour un excellent roulement de stock FIFO. Laissez nos experts concevoir un système sur mesure selon vos besoins (design, capacité, […]

  • Drive-in

    Drive-In (système à accumulation statique) : système d’entreposage composé d’une série de tunnels où les palettes sont supportées par des lisses en acier. Les chariots élévateurs accèdent aux divers tunnels pour charger ou décharger les palettes. Économique, haute densité, faible sélectivité. Laissez nos experts concevoir un système sur mesure selon vos besoins (design, capacité, etc.) […]

  • Palettier simple & double profondeur

    Le type de palettier (pallet rack) le plus répandu sur le marché et fait d’acier de première qualité, offre une excellente sélectivité, faible densité pour simple profondeur et bonne densité pour double profondeur. Laissez nos experts concevoir un système sur mesure selon vos besoins (design, capacité, etc.) Télécharger la brochure NuvoRack (en PDF)

  • Pallet flow

    Pallet flow (système à accumulation dynamique) : il suffit de charger les palettes à l’arrière et elles roulent automatiquement vers l’avant pour être déchargées. Bonne rotation des stocks FIFO, haute densité. Laissez nos experts concevoir un système sur mesure selon vos besoins (design, capacité, etc.) Télécharger la brochure NuvoRack (en PDF)

  • Push back

    Push Back (système à gravité inversée) : chaque niveau est composé de chariots individuels mobiles. Pour charger un niveau, l’opérateur de chariot élévateur place la première palette sur le premier chariot et place la deuxième palette contre la première, la pousse pour libérer le chariot suivant et ainsi de suite. Pour le déchargement, il suffit […]